VT Men’s Basketball

UVM-300x137

It’s another exciting season of Vermont Men’s Basketball on 101.3 ESPN.

Sam Hyman will have the call of every game … home and away … as Coach John Becker and the Catamounts make another run for the America East Championship.

Our pre-game coverage starts 30 minutes before Tip-Off.

DATE OPPONENT TIP OFF PREGAME
Sat, Nov 12 @ Quinnipiac 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Mon, Nov 14 @ Providence 7:00 PM
FOX Sports 2
6:30 PM
Wed, Nov 16 @ Marist 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Nov 19 vs Lyndon State 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Mon, Nov 21 vs Wofford* 11:00 AM 10:30 AM
Sat, Nov 26 vs Yale 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Thu, Dec 1 @ South Carolina 6:30 PM 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 7 vs Dartmouth 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10 vs Northeastern 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17 vs Eastern Michigan 1:00 PM
ESPN 3
12:30 PM
Wed, Dec 21 @ Butler 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 29 @ Siena 7:00 PM
ESPN 3
6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 2 vsHarvard 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5 @ Maine 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sun, Jan 8 vs Hartford 4:00 PM 3:30 PM
Wed, Jan 11 @ Binghamton 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Fri, Jan 13 vs UMBC 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 16 @ New Hampshire 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 vs UMass Lowell 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Jan 25 @ Albany 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28 @ Stony Brook 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 1 vs Maine 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 4 @ Hartford 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 6 vs Binghamton 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Thu, Feb 9 vs New Hampshire TBD
Sun, Feb 12 @ UMBC 1:00 PM 12:30 PM
Wed, Feb 15 @ UMass Lowell 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 22 vs Albany 7:00 PM 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 vs Stony Brook 2:00 PM 1:30 PM