Sports Schedule on 101.3 ESPN



Day Date Time Game
Thursday 13-Nov 7:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Friday 14-Nov    
Saturday 15-Nov 1:30 PM CBB - Vermont at Canusius
Sunday 16-Nov 12:00 PM NFL - San Francisco 49ers at NY Giants
    5:30 PM NFL - NE Patriots at Indianapolis Colts
Monday 17-Nov 6:30 PM CBB - Vermont at Siena
Tueday 18-Nov 6:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday 19-Nov 6:30 PM CBB - Vermont vs. Southern Vermont College
Thursday 20-Nov 8:00 PM NFL - Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders
Friday 21-Nov 6:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday 22-Nov 6:30 PM CBB - Vermont at Saint Joseph's
Sunday 23-Nov 10:00 AM NFL - NE Patriots vs. Detroit Lions
    7:30 PM NFL - Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants
Monday 24-Nov 6:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday 25-Nov    
Wednesday 26-Nov 6:30 PM CBB - Vermont vs. Bryant
Thursday 27-Nov 12:00 PM NFL - Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
    **4:00 PM NFL - Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
    **8:00 PM NFL - Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers
Friday 28-Nov 6:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday 29-Nov TBD CFB - Michigan at Ohio State
    TBD CFB - Notre Dame at USC
Sunday 30-Nov 12:30 PM CBB - Vermont at Quinnipiac
    JIP 1:30 PM NFL - NE Patriots at Green Bay Packers
Monday 1-Dec 9:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday 2-Dec 10:00 PM NHL - Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings



**Some of these sporting events may not be streamed on 1013espn.com due to affiliate agreements**


There are no games scheduled for today.
College Basketball
7:00 PM ET
Vermont 0
Bryant 0
Conversation
Preview
You going?
There are no games scheduled for today.