Sports Schedule on 101.3 ESPN



Day Date Time Game
Wednesday 20-May 6:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday 21-May 6:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Friday 22-May 6:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angels Angels
Saturday 23-May 6:30 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angels Angels
Sunday 24-May 12:50 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angels Angels
    7:30 PM NBA - Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday 25-May 1:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Minnisota Twins
Tuesday 26-May 7:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Minnisota Twins
Wednesday 27-May 12:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Minnisota Twins
Thursday 28-May 7:20 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Friday 29-May 7:20 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Saturday 30-May 6:30 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
Sunday 31-May 2:20 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers
    8:00 PM NBA - Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors
Monday 1-Jun 6:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday 2-Jun 6:25 PM MLB - Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers


**Some of these sporting events may not be streamed on 1013espn.com due to affiliate agreements**


The Freddie Coleman Show
11:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m. ET