Sports Schedule on 101.3 ESPN



Day Date Time Game
Friday 17-Oct 7:00 PM HS Football - CVU at BFA St. Albans
Saturday 18-Oct 1:30 PM HS Football - Saranac Lake at Beekmantown
    6:30 PM NHL - Boston Bruins at Baffalo Sabres
Sunday 19-Oct 12:30 PM NFL - Cincinnati Bengals at Indianapolis Colts
    3:30 PM NFL - Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers
    7:30 PM NFL - San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos
Monday 20-Oct 7:45 PM NFL - Houston Texans at Pittsburgh Steelers
Tuesday 21-Oct 7:00 PM MLB - World Series Game 1
Wednesday 22-Oct 7:00 PM MLB - World Series Game 2
Thursday 23-Oct    
Friday 24-Oct 7:00 PM MLB - World Series Game 3
Saturday 25-Oct 2:00 PM HS Football - Milton at Rice
    7:00 PM MLB - World Series Game 4
Sunday 26-Oct 10:00 AM NFL - NE Patriots vs. Chicago Bears
    7:00 PM ** MLB - World Series Game 5 **
Monday 27-Oct 7:45 PM NFL - Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys
Tuesday 28-Oct 7:00 PM ** MLB - World Series Game 6 **
Wednesday 29-Oct 7:00 PM ** MLB - World Series Game 7 **

**Some of these sporting events may not be streamed on 1013espn.com due to affiliate agreements**


There are no games scheduled for today.
There are no games scheduled for today.